Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of joseph viola

joseph viola

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joseph viola
"Lauren was awesome to work with. A++++ customer service!"
Profile photo of Alex Trestini

Alex Trestini

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Trestini
"100% recommended, Cara has been more than helpful and kind to explain every single detail of the policy. Lauren was also really nice and helpful. If you're looking for a perfect Insurance Agent, with your eyes closed, call them. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of La Belle Desire Fanou

La Belle Desire Fanou

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by La Belle Desire Fanou
"Excellent agent, they listen to you with patience. Thanks 🙏 Cara and Raphael"
Profile photo of Evelyn Trias

Evelyn Trias

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Trias
"Great customer service on top of everything"
Profile photo of Diane China

Diane China

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane China
"Our agent is Cara, and her service was excellent. She was extremely patient in explaining all options for both our auto and homeowner’s policies. We will be saving a significant amount of money, with better coverage than before. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of frank nardi

frank nardi

February 9, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by frank nardi
"Very friendly."
Profile photo of Selena Woodson

Selena Woodson

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Selena Woodson
"Great office !"
Profile photo of tina lasorsa

tina lasorsa

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tina lasorsa
"Cara streamlined the process so effectively that, as someone who seldom leaves reviews, I felt compelled to do so. She is incredibly knowledgeable, professional, patient, and kind. Wonderful experience!"
Profile photo of Jesus Torres (JT)

Jesus Torres (JT)

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Torres (JT)
"Cara was amazing. Very easy and personable to deal with. 5 star all the way!"
Profile photo of John Clark

John Clark

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Clark
"Kat and her team are amazing! They are all extremely knowledgeable about all insurance and financial services. The front office offers excellent customer service! I would highly recommend Kat Stevenson's State Farm office to anyone in the Fort Lauderdale area!"
Profile photo of Lynda Perfetto

Lynda Perfetto

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynda Perfetto
"I highly recommend this friendly and knowledgeable team! They helped us understand all of our policy details so we were well informed when making our decisions."
Profile photo of Debi Francis

Debi Francis

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debi Francis
"Great working with Cara, she got me a great deal on my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Sean Whittle

Sean Whittle

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Whittle
"I recently had the pleasure of working with State Farm insurance agent Cara, and I must say that my experience was truly exceptional. From the moment I walked into her office, I felt welcomed and valued as a customer. Cara's knowledge and expertise in the insurance industry were evident from the start. She took the time to thoroughly explain the various insurance options available to me and helped me choose a policy that met my specific needs and budget. Her ability to simplify complex insurance jargon made the entire process much less intimidating. What truly sets Cara apart is her dedication to customer service. She was always prompt in responding to my emails and phone calls, addressing any questions or concerns I had with patience and professionalism. It's clear that she genuinely cares about her clients and is committed to providing the best possible service. Cara continued to impress me with her efficiency and attention to detail in connecting me with the claims department. She made sure I understood each step of filing and the process, minimizing any inconvenience on my end. I can confidently say that Cara goes above and beyond to ensure her clients' peace of mind and satisfaction. If you're looking for an insurance agency who combines expertise, exceptional service, and a genuine commitment to your well-being, I wholeheartedly recommend Cara at State Farm. She has earned my trust and gratitude, and I will continue to rely on her for all my insurance needs. Thank you, Cara, for your outstanding service! Kat has done an amazing job building the team within her agency. Well done."
Profile photo of Shelby Henderson

Shelby Henderson

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Henderson
"I had an amazing chance to meet with a great representative cara that helped me with all my insurance needs and guided my family to what we need. Thank you for helping us."
Profile photo of Lauren Mianowski

Lauren Mianowski

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Mianowski
"Cara answered all my questions and guided me through all my options. Never once did I feel rushed or like I was annoying her with my hundreds of questions. Everyone on the team made me feel like my policy mattered to them."
Profile photo of Jade McCready

Jade McCready

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jade McCready
"What an amazing team. Friendly, knowledgeable, and outstanding customer service!! I spoke with Cara about information on a new policy and she was very professional and gave me some great advice on my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Leonardo Baguer

Leonardo Baguer

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leonardo Baguer
"This team, is always ready to assist you on any issue you have. It’s legendary"
Profile photo of Kim Robertson

Kim Robertson

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Robertson
"I had the pleasure of working with Cara, she is amazing! She helped me to feel comfortable and provided all the information I needed to pick the right insurance. Very helpful, knowledgeable and easy to talk to!"
Profile photo of Matthew Hampton

Matthew Hampton

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Hampton
"Kat and her team are awesome! They got me all set up and saved my family a ton of money. This crew is smart and fun... thrilled I made the switch over :)"